If you are using Database Replication you may, on occasion, receive an alert that reads "The number of records in the local database is lower than the number of records in the Server database". This alert generally indicates that items may have been deleted within Genie Solo prior to performing this database synchronisation, resulting in the local database containing fewer records than the Genie Server. When you try to perform a synchronisation, Genie is unable to locate these records because they have likely been deleted. These are items that are not tracked in the offsite logging process; please see the Features & Limitations for more information. As the alert suggests, this is generally resolved by performing a Full Replication, images optional.